Roseland Santa Rosa Library Advisory Board

Santa Rosa Library Advisory Board

The Santa Rosa Library Advisory Board meets on the last Wednesday of January, March, May, July, September, and November rotating amongst the following locations:  Central - 211 E Street, Santa Rosa, CA 95404; Northwest - 150 Coddingtown Center, Santa Rosa, CA 95401; Rincon Valley - 6959 Montecito Boulevard, Santa Rosa, CA 95409; Roseland - 470 Sebastopol Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95407.
Voting Members Term Ends June 30 of Year Listed
Serge Zimberoff (2026) Pamela Van Halsema - Chair (2025)
Cynthia Denenholz, Recording Secretary (2026) Lisa Pollack (2026)
Ana Diaz (2026) Vacant – Youth Member
Noah Harris, Vice Chair (2024) Vacant – Youth Member
Ex-Officio Members   
David Cahill (Library Commission Liaison) Sarah Laggos - (Joint City of Santa Rosa/Sonoma County Commissioner)
Eddie Alvarez (City Council member) Rosalie Abbott - (Roseland Regional Library Branch Manager)
Julia Freis (Friends of the Library Liaison) Ana Dawe - (Northwest Branch Manager)
Jessica Romero - (Central Santa Rosa Library Branch Manager) Jennifer Duran - (Rincon Valley Regional Library Branch Manager)

Santa Rosa Library Advisory Board Bylaws

To apply to serve on a Library Advisory Board, use these applications in English or Español.

All upcoming Santa Rosa Library Advisory Board Meetings.

Minutes from Past Meetings

Minutes from more recent meetings will be found on the Events Calendar for that individual meeting.