Erika Thibault

Library Director ethibault@sonomalibrary.org

6135 State Farm Drive Rohnert Park, CA 94928 (707) 545-0831



LIBRARY COMMISSION

Brooke Greene

Deborah Doyle - Chair Thomas Haeuser - Vice-Chair Paul Heavenridge David Cahill Sarah Laggos Andy Elkind Barbara Mackenzie Fred Engbarth

Eve Goldberg

PREQUALIFIED CONSULTANT LIST

Jayson
Siegel & Strain
Facilities by Design
Noll & Tam
LPAS
Group 4
Axia
Coar

This list is in no particular order

ABA HGA